Teleing in BH - Forum

Main Page | Registration


 
 
 
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum » Help & Support » Questions » Teleing in BH
Teleing in BH
KaiserDate: Sunday, 27 Sep 2009, 3:18 PM | Message # 1
Senior
Group: Banned
Messages: 1224
Reputation: 22
Status: Offline
I heard you can like tab out in BH now, is it true? surprised Like I know you can bring runes to tele, or ancients but can you use one-clicks as well? Would've been useful for this dry

 
InterisDate: Sunday, 27 Sep 2009, 3:24 PM | Message # 2
Senior
Group: Banned
Messages: 1630
Reputation: 22
Status: Offline
ya u can use tabs in bh (some nerd just tabbed in from of our faces yesterday)
and ya happy - bad luck tongue


 
Soz_OwnedDate: Sunday, 27 Sep 2009, 3:27 PM | Message # 3
Admin
Group: Leader
Messages: 4199
Reputation: 120
Status: Offline
Blup didn't get to tab yday somehow wacko
Btw join SN.


www.sv3rige.com
 
The_Hero406Date: Monday, 28 Sep 2009, 2:09 PM | Message # 4
Forum Addict
Group: Co-Leader
Messages: 2039
Reputation: 36
Status: Offline
I didn't know you could tab now wacko Never really tried it I guess lmao


 
Blupwrr4ngerDate: Tuesday, 29 Sep 2009, 10:31 PM | Message # 5
Advanced
Group: Guest
Messages: 138
Reputation: 5
Status: Offline
fucking diead on a trip cause of it no u cant tab
 
Onz_HpDate: Thursday, 15 Oct 2009, 2:39 PM | Message # 6
Junior
Group: Guest
Messages: 55
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
=O DIDNT KNOW U COULD TAB thought u had to use the tele spell on the book

 
M3l0wnz666Date: Thursday, 15 Oct 2009, 5:09 PM | Message # 7
Active
Group: Banned
Messages: 272
Reputation: 5
Status: Offline
U CAN TAB!
USE THE VARROCK TAB TO GE


 
InterisDate: Thursday, 15 Oct 2009, 5:13 PM | Message # 8
Senior
Group: Banned
Messages: 1630
Reputation: 22
Status: Offline
Quote (M3l0wnz666)
U CAN TAB!
USE THE VARROCK TAB TO GE

oo


 
EmilyDate: Friday, 16 Oct 2009, 11:11 AM | Message # 9
Advanced
Group: Guest
Messages: 178
Reputation: 6
Status: Offline
no you can't just tried it gf 10mill lol

.I
.EAt
.Cute
.Babies
 
M3l0wnz666Date: Friday, 16 Oct 2009, 4:12 PM | Message # 10
Active
Group: Banned
Messages: 272
Reputation: 5
Status: Offline
u fuckin can lol
varrock tele to ge.. if it brings u to varrock middle it wont work tongue


 
Soz_OwnedDate: Friday, 16 Oct 2009, 4:18 PM | Message # 11
Admin
Group: Leader
Messages: 4199
Reputation: 120
Status: Offline
Whatever, I prefer tele edge with ancient.

www.sv3rige.com
 
jezuz119Date: Saturday, 17 Oct 2009, 3:08 AM | Message # 12
Beginner
Group: Guest
Messages: 14
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
u need varrock acheviement diary so fuck thattt
 
Steel_WinerDate: Saturday, 17 Oct 2009, 5:45 AM | Message # 13
Active
Group: Banned
Messages: 400
Reputation: 3
Status: Offline
LOL u just need to do the easy part of varrock takes bout 30mins to finish
 
InterisDate: Saturday, 17 Oct 2009, 1:31 PM | Message # 14
Senior
Group: Banned
Messages: 1630
Reputation: 22
Status: Offline
Quote (Steel_Winer)
LOL u just need to do the easy part of varrock takes bout 30mins to finish

nty rather use normal teles or glory


 
Steel_WinerDate: Saturday, 17 Oct 2009, 9:37 PM | Message # 15
Active
Group: Banned
Messages: 400
Reputation: 3
Status: Offline
okay then but it saves space
 
InterisDate: Sunday, 18 Oct 2009, 10:39 AM | Message # 16
Senior
Group: Banned
Messages: 1630
Reputation: 22
Status: Offline
Quote (Steel_Winer)
okay then but it saves space

TELLING IS NH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


 
Forum » Help & Support » Questions » Teleing in BH
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright MyCorp © 2016 Free web hostinguCoz